STEEM - Double Top ?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Since yesterday, we had a nice UP on the STEEM to go test the previous high around 3.25$. We are currently trying to break it but nothing is yet done.

I'm a little bit afraid about that pattern, because it could be a double top. That pattern of double top is a bearish pattern which creates a drop because we are not able to break the previous high. Add to this that we are not able currently to break the resistance on the BTC and you will realize that it is a very risky momentum.

If the BTC starts to drop, we will have for sure the perfect excuse to realize the double top on the STEEM. Let's see what will happen in the next hours...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

WoW! Double Top!...:)...

Very informative. I would love to learn much more about cryptos.

I love it that you shared this....it's a thumbs up from me

This pattern sounds a little bearish, I agree, then the break is clearly not done.

Thanks for the cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate cryptocurrency analysis

Yes looks to be a double top coming for Steem. I wonder how soon it will be bearish and how far Steem will retraced down to.

Detailed and interesting content. Thanks for sharing.

Lets moon !

It might be double top if BTC surges

Hi everyone, feel free to follow me for more detailed technical analysis (including one of STEEM later today). I will start posting up to a couple times a day. Let me know if there are any particular coins you are interested in! Here is an example analysis from yesterday: https://steemit.com/crypto/@heyitskolin/neo-btc-analysis-will-neo-take-the-red-pill-or-the-blue-pill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50