STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - More bullish trend than the STEEM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The SBD is very bullish these last hours and even more bullish than the STEEM :

SBDUSD.jpg

We can see we touched the previous TOP (green line) and we should test it again.
If we are able to break it, we could go test quickly the 3$ level.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - Tendance haussière plus forte que sur le STEEM

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

so basically we earn double amount on steemit...

indeed how great is that!

Happy little greens

I think it is pure speculation, SBD are supposed to be tied to a fixed price of 1$, Steem and SP instead are more important for the Steem blockchain.

I hope this happens, many need to have gain to be able to buy more steemit when I go down

I am interested to cryptocurrency.And above all your content is more important for all traders.But i don't know how is Bitfinex platform.please give me information details.I am waiting for your replies.Thanks for your post.

Bitfinex is an exchange in Hong Kong I believe that is off limits to US traders...

In which crypto exchange it

So which one is of more value? SBD or Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72