STEEM - Break out from our Triangle as predicted yesterday

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As predicted yesterday, we had a nice Break Out which allowed us to break the superior line of our triangle. That Break Out has been powerfull enough to go test directly the resistance line in red but till now we are not able to break it. This is the new point on which we need to keep an eye. If we are able to break it, we should see a new UP acceleration to go test the previous TOP around 2.70$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent prediction of triangle break out yesterday....Keep up the good work!

Yararlı paylaşım için teşekkürler

You are doing amazing job. I fill follow this henceforth.

thank you for advice

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

STEEM really has some nice pops

Nice prediction :)

Well done

2.70 is a cool price for a start. I hope this uptrend continues.

Cheaper steem would be nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54