STEEM - Blocked in the trading canal

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Since the correction on the BTC which put again the STEEM inside the trading canal, we are moving between the 2 lines without any big move. I think we have to wait now that the BTC decides if it continues or not to Drop and the STEEM will leave the canal via the same direction.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a userfriendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicated plastic Visa card ?
Do you want to receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Hey there my friend. I ivite you to join weku.

Weku is a decentralised social media platfor that uses steemit user interface.

Simply put a steemit clone.

The platform is still new and people are joining everyday so they profit from the early times of weku.

Its easy to get reputation there also you get hige rewards from friendly people upvoting good content.

In 2019 their token will release and hopefuly it will be succesful.

We have seen what happened with steem so this can be a good opportunity.

You get 100 free weku power free when you sign up so follow the link below:

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=helamia

It takes less then 2 minutes to sign up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Does content created on the Weku platform, show up in Steemit?

No it doesn't because it is a different blockchain and weku is not listed in any exchanges yet. Therefore it has no known value for now but with my opinion i guess it will be listed soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

OK, thanks for the information. I'll pass as I'm looking for something where the contributions are all to Steem so that there is leverage. Good luck though.

thanks for the analysis @cryptopassion. My opinion is that BTC doesn't go under $6200

Curious as to your rationale with that statement..... How do you arrive at that forecast?

on 1D timeframe I see a support line at approx. $6200-$6100. This was tested few times before and it was not substantially broken

So just charts. No real world events etc?

Posted using Partiko Android

charts only. It usually happens that too much anticipation for some event doesn't drive the expected result, at least this is how it works for me

Gotcha. I wish I knew how to make money that way. I have a far more applied methodology. For me, I have to see a "hair on fire" problem to be solved by something, and then I'll back it. I see that Steem solves a massive problem of the stomping of free speech by other media forms, and for that reason I'm a big proponent. The money, as they say, will follow. At least that is my belief. I'm planning on being alive on this planet for decades (I hope), so I'm happy to play a long game on this. I might be wrong, as I guess we all could be, but you gotta believe in something, right?

I am newer than you on this platform, although I registered more than 1 year ago cause I started being active just a few days ago. I am trying to understand how it works and gather some follower in the process. Seems a nice platform and I am willing to give it a long shot with as much consistency as I can

There are many tutorial videos on Steemit, but this is really the blogging side of the generation of Steem (the coin). There are other methods to generate Steem and most are more efficient. The most efficient is d.Tube where you create video content and post it. It is the alternative to sites like YouTube but unlike YouTube where you are paid by the advertising revenue you generate for Google, d.Tube is paid by upvotes. So the key is to create great content that gets a lot of Upvotes and you will generate the crypto-currency. This is how Steem is mined - unlike BTC which is mined by mathematical computation and solving of blocks to get rewards. So it is very organic. But it comes down to community participation. The more you can do to promote your channel and get followers, the more upvotes you will get, and the more rewards you will generate. That's a simplification of the whole thing, but it might give you a shot. There are some really good d.Tube channels on financial stuff, like @maneco64 and @themoneygps that you might want to look at. There is also an awesome d.Tube App for Android that I use with my Android TV and it pretty much simulates what YouTube have. The more content we can get the community to generate that will rival YouTube, the more we can decentralize the web which is far better than Google controlling everything.

Also please follow my blogs on this, because I cover a lot of money topics at @beunconstrained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04