STEEM - Between our 2 lines - The pressure is increasing

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The pressure between our 2 lines is increasing :

STEEMUSD.jpg

You can see that the Bollinger Bands are continuing to be parallel. The more time we will stay in this scenario, the more powerfull will be the break out. The problem is that it is impossible to know in advance the direction that the break out will take.

If you want trade the Steem, I would suggest you to wait the start of the break out and trade the continuation. This is the less risky.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

price of steem crash again worsely but btc is good

Very interesting chart. There seems to be less volatility in it recently, and less volatility is alright even though the values are low. I'll keep following you to see what happens with it.

Good day and good publication my friend

Very helpful chart! Thank you :)

Now we are in very panic situation ,you have written against invest in this line,This exactly right.I agree with you.I invested and got losses.Now increasing hope and decreasing SBD price.But become hopeless is not good at all!!
thanks for your opinion .

you have nothing to worry aout, even when steem would go down to 2$, later this year and not even speaking of the year after, steem will have triple digits, so if you want money fast you'll have money fast, because 40 times profit is nice for waiting months to a year! :)

Good post is worth,

Very good post, thank´s for sharing !

It’s either one way or another it’s at that point again where it can fall or rise . I hope this time it’s positive

a very useful post for the beginning of steemit and I am very happy with this postfor that if any
free time stop by to my little account.@cryptopassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51