STEEM - As predicted we tested our support line around 3.70$

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

So yesterday I was predicting you that we will test the support line in red with that chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart ;

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, my prediction was very accurate :-)

We have now to see the coming hours, it is possible that we test again that support line but we must hold it if we don't want have an acceleration of the drop.

Personnaly, I think this is a good level to start again to buy STEEM because it is a possible Bottom but I let you do your own choices as always. If you decide to buy some STEEM, do it in several times because the market is really nervous and we could see some big moves which can make nice buying opportunities.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Nice TA, do you have any advice on where to learn some of these techniques ? I've watched a few videos on Youtube. Is that trading view that you are setting your charts up on? Thanks. Following and I will Resteem!

you right bt i think steem come back somedays latters.. @cryptopassion Excellant think

FOLLOWED COMMENT RESTEEM UPVOTED DONE

WHAT? WHAT?

Okay I am listening NOW!

Really enjoying your post, we share similar thoughts on #Steem as well. Expecting a retracement towards our previous breakout zone $2.50-$3.00 zone. Here's my analysis, keep up the great work!
2018-02-02_19-32-28.png

Great one there

I also make predictions, friend. this one in particular is great even though the resistance is very low

Thoughful post.Will look forward to more of your posts.

You are good in your prediction sir... People should follow your advice. Thank you for being here in Steemit.

Thank you so much for guiding us and especially the newbies like me. I am looking to buy Steem dollars because they are at the lowest point. Hopefully, will give me reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84