STEEM - As predicted the support line held us

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

After the big drop of yesterday, the market would like go test the 1.50$ levels and try to go back upper of that line. As I predicted yesterday, the support line in orange held us and helped us to start the bounce. Now if we want continue that direction, we have to break that resistance line in brown and for that, we will need more volume than currently. Let's keep an eye on the volume and let's see if it will be present during that week-end.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Struggling to stay above that $1.50 mark.

What we really need is for the Korean and Japanese markets to heat up and start trading STEEM like crazy again :-D This is the accumulation phase for sure! I bought several hundred STEEM on the dip thankfully.

I bought more at $1.00 as well. I scaled in as I thought price was going lower, so I didn't accumulate as much as I wanted. This pull back is an opportunity to buy more before price potentially goes higher.

Nice analysis, lets hope support will hold.

UP UP STEEM

Informative post and good analysis brother

I consider any price over $1 a good price for STEEM. This is just looking at the project and the way this coin is given to traders and people. From a technical point of view, nothing to say, your analysis is very good.

What is the reason I can not tell a boat from Steamfollow?

Good technical analysis report

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97