STEEM - A new fail to break the resistance line at 1$

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We can clearly see that we are not able to break the resistance line at 1$. Look that long wick upper of the resistance line. It means that during some times, we were higher that this resistance line but we haven't been able to stay upper before the close of the candle. It is clearly a sign of fail... Let's see if we will make a new try.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a userfriendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicated plastic Visa card ?
Do you want to receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Would you advise buying SBD's at this time since the stop of printing them, they went up over 1000% last Nov-Dec but that is also when crypto peaked! HF20 should have them printing again next month so could be a short hold of 30 days? Also if it keep dropping I gotta keep buyin the dips, the whale trash we had left to EOS now we can get to work here!

Also added you to my witness vote! Nice content being a crypto guy myself I would like to invite you to consider joining my quality curation bot @zappos, when we fill the delegation spots up it will give you one or two $3.23 upvotes at todays rate(depending if you delegate for 1 or 2 shares), of course 100% votes and using curation the first year to lease SP bringing your upvote up even higher then powering up after that. I hope to help raise the value of steemit and work more closely with our witnesses. Thank you for your consideration

Hello @dynamicrypto, thank you very much for the witness upvote. Since I'm working on STEEM, I always use the SBD for my spendings and the STEEM as my savings. So I try to never use the STEEM and make it grow. WHat I'm currently doing, now that we don't have anymore SBD, is exchanging the liquid STEEM that we receive in SBD.

There is 3 reasons :

  • As explain, I don't want spend STEEM but only SBD
  • If we have a pump on one of them, I think it will be first on the SBD as we have only 15,7M coins in circulation.
  • If the STEEM continues to drop, I expect that the SBD will continue to stay around 1$

Regarding the HF20, we wll receive again some SBD but again we should stay at least around 1$ of value for each coin or as witness, we will start to put an interest rate on it to increase its value.

So to resume all that, the SBD is for me a coin with a limited risk to go under 1$ and a possibility to have a new big UP when the market will start a new UP trend.

@cryptopassion I know my curator @zappos is the best thing since toast and all but no delegators means no business until then... we just lost a 10th member in @steemexperience, it is not mine but a friend @richardcrill and we would be honored if you wanted to come join us there where we enjoy curating each others good content and being into crypto and witnesses we cannot wait for you to join. If you want a discord link I can get a SE one for ya or talk on the blockchain... Thank You

This service gives you the equivalent of 12, 100% self upvotes daily for your SP and grows exponentially as the SP Leases are purchased giving you closer to a $10 upvote and more as steemit goes up.

I understand the concept and it is nice but what if you cannot fill the delegation spot because yeah it is the hardest part. Don't take it bad, it is just a remark from an investor view because I analyse each product as an investor.

I do understand completely, that is why I put 2000 steam power on it and was waiting to fill my share of 5000 total & will book small lease amounts daily. The 1st member I have perks ready to make it well worth working with me. Until delegation fills up a few other curators I will up vote with an extra $.30 upvoted. A 200 person curation trail can hit a members quality posts once a week. I will comment daily & hold comment contests on members posts weekly. I will submit members articles to be featured and curated by other communities. I will market any witnesses as members gaining votes always for you. If the other spots do not fill expeditiously I will also upvote comments and more for members to make up the difference. Upon first member I will increase my delegation to over 5,000 in small leases from mb. I buy small leases so when any cancel I am not as effected. The curation will also buy SP leases daily making this a sound investment as all you risk is a small % of your SP on a week cooldown. I will not let members down!

@crptopassion if I fill some spots up I will reach out if you donot mind.

I'm disappointed. I hope we break through it all.

We'll get there soon fellow Steemians

At the expense of you possibly thinking that I should be served a sand sandwich... I'm hoping it stays around here for just another week or so. I wanna see if I can collect 8k SP before anything resembling the bullrun starts.

I know, I know... I deserve a little bit of hate, but... the silver lining right now.. I've been accumulating tokens like i'm the only kid searching for easter eggs.

@meno, you don't desserve any hate, it is just the law of the market and you are very smart to buy the dips. I'm doing it also for sure and this the best way to create big profit when we will have a new up.

It’s like lighting the candle and then someone blows it out

we should have a little patience I think the behavior is slow, but soon we will have a good climb

Hopefully the segment will better in the coming months and the Steem price will bounce upwards

wow, one leg down

Desember 2018 up again..

Steem is available at the cheapest price these days. Investing in SP is the best investment at this time.

Good opportunity to buy cheap indeed, at least for people having some cash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65