STEEM - 3.25$ as first objective

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We are going in the direction of our resistance line at 3.25$. The BTC is currently increasing so I'm expecting than a UP will come soon on the STEEM also to help us to reach that objective. That break should happen during a break out which will go outside the bollinger bands. We do'nt have so much volume and volatility currently so I think that this move will occur very soon.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, criptopassion

The goal you spoke of steem reaching 3.25 is very good. I've been thinking here. With the launch of smt, and in case the bitcoin goes up until the month of December 2018, will we be able to see the steem in the house of 8-9 $ ?? Could it have tripled in value ???

I do not know what the crypto-coins will look like in December, but I hope they reach a new peak compared to December last year and that we can withdraw our rewards for the hard work we do here.

Thanks for posting and good night !!!!

I hope this happens soonest, steem has been rather disappointing.

SBD even more disappointing.

Waiting passionately and expecting that upward move.
Thanks @crytopassion

Haha! How I wish steem would reach like at least 10 USD by the end of this year!

I also agree with you that, its time to regain its own position and have a good stable situation

We might expect an increase of Steem and this is good for all of us!

Well done post on STEEM. Let's see if it can get back up above $4 this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85