You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximum Virtual BandWith at 04:43

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Could have done better at explaining this for noobs. Everyone's bandwith is being exceeded. It therefore has nothing to do with just using it too much. The system needs to upgrade or there is some overload issue. I haven't posted or commented much and I get the same error messages. Might it be that the platform itself has reached its limit?

Sort:  

Well, I am trying myself to understand it better
But are you sure all accounts are getting this error? Some friends of mine not
I will post when I get more info , I would like to know how much bandwith requires an standard post , if this make sense ..

White paper:

Let’s view a blockchain like an Internet Service Provider (ISP) co-op which owns all of the cables in the town and has a maximum amount of bandwidth that it can provide at any time. People living in the town can buy shares in the ISP and in exchange they are entitled to utilize a portion of the available bandwidth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43