Is STEEM the next altcoin to make us rich?

in #steem7 years ago

I'm sure all of you on Steemit are well aware of the spike in price of STEEM the past week, and all I can say is..... TOO THE MOOOON ... but in all seriousness, I stumbled across this video today and it made me a firm believer that 2018 will be the year of STEEM!

I started my steemit journey last July, and even though I just picked it up again about 2 weeks ago I've already made around $30. Now I know that's chump change for plenty of you whales reading this post (if you are one throw me an upvote;) ) but for a young man like myself, looking to slowly build his cryptos over years and years, I'm excited for how Steemit has been treating me so far.

So without further adieu, here's the video that got my insides all warm and fuzzy thinking about the future of this alt-crytpo

Let me know in the comment section what cryptos you guys are investing in, and what ones you've heard good things about!

upvotes are appriciated ;)

As always, Stay Classy Steemians

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptonewb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

  • Steemt.com been ready, you heard it first,

     MikQuote™

Im folliwing

Check out the post i resteemed recently. A follower of mine has some excellent insights for steem and why its excellent!

I think I've seen it sir, great resteem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptonewb to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice post u should link the source of the video and give him some credits.
But credits to you for sharing.

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new…

He is not new - you did not even read the post. flagged for spam.
Edit: so I don’t look like a jerk, see this guy posts the same comment in many many many posts where people are of many different ages and levels here in steemit.

Appriciate it man, for sure I'm all about spreading the Steemit LOVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64