You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺'Shout-Out Saturday' and 'Send-Back Sunday'.. Your Thoughts?

in #steem7 years ago

WEll, brother @enazwahsdarb, you have all my support. Your content is very helpful for many people like me and it should reach to as many people as it can. I really like the idea of this shout-out. Your followership is good and on the way to get better :) Wish you all the best .

Sort:  

Thank you brother!

Yeah look, I know I don't have like 5,000 followers yet, but we got to start somewhere.. It's going to happen soon, so just trying to set a strong-molded foundation for the future.

Thanks for your support my dude. You're awesome! Talk soon.

Your welcome brother. Can I ask you what service dang007 provides?

Nothing really, we just talk on Steemit Chat. He runs a donation service thing. So a few people send him SBD :) He's a successful entrepreneur.

If you have any nominations for a shout-out, let me know :) Keep an eye out!

Yeah, for sure. I'll send you some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39