Hello my fellow steemers!!!

in #steem7 years ago

It has been a while since I have been on here. I know. I know. Shame on me. Just a little update about my life.
I have been working about 15 hours each day trying to improve my transportation company working around the clock trying to cut back on employee hours.
I currently manage a 30 car black private car service. We operate in the ski towns of beautiful Colorado.
Our home base is in Telluride, CO.
Please if you have a minute, check out telluride.com and check out some of the things Telluride has to offer.

I hope to be on here much more now since I'm taking a little time off. Hope to see you all soon.

Have a great and beautiful day.

-@cryptomydollars :))

p.s. the last time I was on here, Bitcoin was just trading around the $2,500 mark. Now it's at $4,150.00
ca-2017-chevrolet-suburban-suv-masthead-1480x551-001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38