You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – December 5, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

Indeed, looking forward to seeing how this all shakes out! Since we've seen a nice little bull run up to the hard fork, my prediction is we'll see a sell off afterward in a classic "buy the rumor sell the news" scenario. Which would make me happy as I can then gobble up some more cheap Steem.

Or I could be wrong and the price could keep shooting upwards after the fork. Which would make me happy as I've accumulated a decent sized SP position already and plan to hold long-term. So it's a win-win! Either way I'll probably buy more Steem after the fork.

Time to grab my popcorn and settle in...

Sort:  

The way I see it, price went up with a limited supply. That changes with powerdowns. The changes are definitely bullish in the long run.

But holding liquid steem is also more attractive. I wouldn't be surprised if the power downs were held as liquid steem and not sold. So many variables, popcorn time indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84