You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I did REALLY well my first week on Steem

in #steem7 years ago

You're a rock, so glad you've found a place here. I'm one that you took time to help learn the ropes here over the past couple days and I'm so grateful to you.

Wish I could do more than just upvote for you. Thanks so much for your compassion and most importantly...grace under pressure. I had no idea until I just read this. oxo

Sort:  

Wow - this is one of the kindest messages I've received all week! Thank you so much. Really just glad and humbled I could be helpful! Really hope you're enjoying yourself here :) xx!

Wow...you're lightning in a bottle...that was one fast reply. I glimpse a bit of the gleam off your secret I think...well one of them anyway.

Thank you for seeing the sincerity in my words. I mean every one of them.

lol! "Lightning in bottle!" I am a little bit of a crazy typer. I often get the 20 seconds comment notification.. haha

~smiles fer miles~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44