Giving away $100 of Steem to a random follower!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for taking the time to read this blog. So far I have been fairly successful with YouTube but I don't see YouTube as the future. Cryptocurrency is changing the way the world works and now offers everyone the opportunity to prosper. Steemit does a great job at that.

To help grow my Steemit and to help everyone who helps me grow it, I am going to give away $100 worth of Steem Dollars. I will randomly pick a follower everytime I get 100 new followers and send you your reward. I will also do the same for this post when I get 100 upvotes and or comments. I will randomly pick one user and also send $100 worth of Steem Dollars.

So please join me as I have created great content on YouTube that has made a lot of people a lot of money in the crytpocurrency world. Thank you.

You can find my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/kristoffer1223

Add heading (3).png

Sort:  

Im in! Lets get this to 100~! Ill resteam!

This is complicated. They need to simplify this platform a bit....or I'm dumb - one of the 2 ;)

I'm glad their is hope for a competitor of you tube. They really are going too far in sensitivity.

I think this is the best way to go... I think this will get more engagement... Steemit has been doing well too....

Why not - 2018 will be the beginning of our collective financial freedom!

of course)))

SWEET MAN! Thanks for the info-I just joined

That's a nice and a thoughtful thing to do! :)

Thank you. Just doing my part to help those who help me.

I appreciate you jumping on board.

Love the Wolf of Wall Street pic Kristof, I read the book as well as saw the movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43