Steem Delegation on Lease

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

coollogo_com-186371534.png

Hi Steemians


I have decided to give my steem power on lease all what I have to help new users.

My Steem Power = 1000+


Rate of Lease

10 Steem = 1000 Steem Power delegated for 1 week
So you will get 100 times steem power for steem you send me.


If you want to get this steem power, you have to do these steps.

Send 10 Steem to my steemit id (cryptokraze)
Mention username in memo field where you you want to get Steem delegation
You will receive 1000 Steem Power delegated to that account id


It is Simple

Sort:  

:)

Good gesture @cryptokraze. But maybe you should bring it down a bit. It's too high for minnows that actually need the service

It is already way too down mate.

100 times power. You will not see such offer on steemit community.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 4.90 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @cryptokraze. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

@cryptokraze you might want to Bring the Price down because @minnowbooster offers 150 times the amount of STEEM given to them.

If you are willing to bring the Price Down we could talk and Negotiate
I am looking for more Delegations

Yeah but for 1 week they give 75
I am only giving it for 1 week.

What you propose for 1000 SP for 1 week?

Currently Ihave taken a lease of 2000 from someone at 40 STEEM for 4 weeks so if u agree to this rate I am willing to take it

I think we are thinking differently. But I appreciate your interest.

I have powered down my steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99