STEEM Price Action This Week: My take and actions on it

in #steem7 years ago

This week we encountered a very critical level of support around 0.000125 BTC from months ago. This should be a fairly strong support but we'll just have to wait and see!

11-3a.JPG

In the chart below we see that it dropped below the lower Bollinger Band on the daily chart but quickly corrected back inside the lower bollie and we've seen slightly higher lows since that big dip a couple of days ago (which was short lived--congrats to the buyers of sub $0.90 STEEM).

11-3.JPG

And finally, what did I do about this situation? I bought some ether and traded it for STEEM today via @blocktrades (of course!) and powered it up as usual.

power.JPG

I'm not gonna end up wanting to kick myself like I do now constantly for missing on bitcoin or ethereum early. STEEM continues to be my biggest holding and I see big things in the mid to long term.

holding.JPG

So now I'm getting closer to 6K Steem Power! I'm at 5,684 SP and I'm pretty happy about it. Dolphin status is very sweet and I didn't anticipate getting here this quickly. Just can't resist buying at these levels.

Sort:  

Well done, Steem is at the cheapest price, from this level to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81