STEEM is cheap—Powerin up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

So today STEEM broke below a former strong support level at 0.00022 / BTC and I get payed tomorrow so now is as good a time as any to head on over to @blocktrades and transfer some funds here to power up! @blocktrades is the best!!

image

I’m making a small 150 STEEM buy and adding to my SP. I’m now very close to 5k steem power and I think I’ll probably make a bigger buy this weekend if it drops more and that’ll put me at my year end goal.

I also gave my wife @pretzelgirlsandy a few STEEM as I’m trying to convince her to use some of her steem dollars and the STEEM I gave her to power up so her vote will he worth more. I’m gonna show her how to power up tomorrow when we’re more awake.

It was a great time to buy as STEEM is lower than it’s been In many months—0.000185 /BTC!

image

What a deal. Thanks to CryptoTrader app for the chart. I’ve seems some technical analysts pedict it’ll hit around 0.00016 and some expect a fast reversal. I’m loading up if it hits that level!

Stacking STEEM POWER and stacking silver is how I roll lately. Investing in ones future is a beautiful thing.

Steem on friends!

Sort:  

all because they want a piece the 1200$ bitcoin gold, which represents 20% of the value . mean while if Steem goes back to 1.49 it's like 50% . IT'S ALL IN THE NUMBERS.:))

Yeah this bitcoin rally is crazy. I can understand people wanting some free coin. I'm holding a little bit of BTC and I'll sell my BTC gold for more bitcoin or maybe steem once I get it. I think steem is the more lucrative hold. That's why it's my biggest holding! I'm buying more tonight!!

@darsico I definitely agree with you. My best estimations are that steemit will climb adter the hard fork, and hope several people sell bitcoin gold for steem. this will help steemit climb closer to the 1.5 level or perhaps more. Upvoted your comment. @gold84

I have been trying to figure out when to buy or transfer what I have. I guess now is a good time! Thanks for the heads up.

Yeah this is the lowest it's been in over six months...good a time as any! I've seen people predict anywhere from $4-10 STEEM in the next year and at those prices my vote will be worth $2-5. And my curation rewards will be bigger. Dividends!! I gets paid!

Wow, nice to know! That would be awesome if it would be at $10. I just need to figure out how to convert it to something...tangible. :)

Very cheap. First time under $1 in a while. If it can find support here then that's a good sign and we can head up longer term.

Yep and if we drop more I load the boat! Win Win. It's not gonna be this cheap forever. I am convinced of this.

Good job @cryptokeepr ;-)
I did the same in these days... and ready to buy a little bit more.
Have a great day!

Glad to see you're doing the same thing Steemitri. I had a rough week at work. Big hug?

Big biiiiiig hug!
Enjoy your weekend!!!

Thanx for sharing your strategy here, I really love when people share their own experiences of investment and we learn from it.

Yes it's nice to see what other people are doing with their trades and strategy. I'm not giving advice but giving ideas by sharing my experience. GOod luck to you and it's nice to see the same people comment on my posts! Thanks for stopping by my friend!

@cryptokeepr I definitely agree with you, as I told @darsico , steem is one of the best holdings. Will definitely buy more steem after the fork. upvoted. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99