You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Patience! Patience! Patience!

in #steem6 years ago

I am also super bullish on steem and I've put quite a bit of money into investing in it, powering it up, and finding ways to leverage that SP to maximize my earnings from it. It's my #1 largest holding by far--I have 4-5x as much $ value of Steem as I do any other crypto. That's how confident I am in this blockchain.

I also usually take the opportunity to buy any time the price dips a decent bit below $2.50, which it has recently. Most of mine was acquired last fall but I continue to add when it's below this level when I have the funds available. I'll probably scoop up a little bit more this week....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85