You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Breakthrough: STEEM About To Be Accepted Everywhere: STEEM Payment System (On The Bitshares Blockchain)

in #steem6 years ago

I own a boatload of bitshares that I've been accumulating the past several months. Didn't expect to see it dip back down into the 0.20's again after December but it's a good chance for those who missed out (and for me to get more). Steem is my #1 holding.

This is excellent news and thank you for sharing it! Great read to start my day with.

Sort:  

I am with you @cryptokeepr. STEEM is my number 1 holding with BTS number two.

I did take the opportunity to add more on the pullback. I added at $.40, $.30, $.25 and .$20.

I guess you could say I was buying on the way down....I am very happy with the purchases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12