You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Data Point Proving The Value of Steem!

in #steem7 years ago

I sometimes lose perspective when I consider the fact that I just joined this community two weeks ago while some others got in in the first few months and are far ahead of many of us new users.

However, the perspective you've given in this post reminded me that this is a growing community that is still in its infancy relatively speaking. A few years from now I will probably look back at the time I spent pouring my heart and soul into my posts and interacting with others as one of the best investments I've ever made.

I cannot make an informed argument or speculate on how much STEEM could be worth in 1, 2, 5 or 10 years but I'm pretty certain we're going to see amazing growth and even those of us with small accounts now will still reap great rewards in the future if we continue to be involved in this community.

Regarding the great buying opportunity we have now...I have bought some steem last week and I plan to exchange some of my bitcoin for more STEEM today as the exchange rate is still near an all time low. Like you said, it's a great time to buy and I wholeheartedly agree. I'll also put more of my money into the currency again tomorrow which is my next payday and continue to buy small quantities of STEEM on a biweekly basis.

Thanks for yet another very informative post @jerrybanfield. You provide some of the most useful and practical content and insight that I've seen in my short time here. Thank you!

Sort:  

@cryptokeepr you're welcome love your comment here because you clearly show us the bigger picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71