You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: DDoS Attacks - Take it as a compliment

in #steem7 years ago

I’ve tried busy.org and I can create a post but I don’t see a way to add picture or video to my post using the site. I searched for a how to on this but haven’t found much in the way of useful info other than people saying they have had trouble posting pics using busy as well.

How did you get the image to appear in this post if you don’t mind me asking? Thanks in advance...

Sort:  

Yeah I was wondering how to do it in busy.

I got the post ready on Steemit - the image was uploaded there so I just copied the lot out into Busy. Had to make a few text adjustments but not too much.

Cheers!

I see. I copied the text from steemit and pasted it to busy but wasn’t sure if the pics would show up because it just appears as text in busy. I’ll give it a try this evening when I post...whatever it is I decide to post. Thanks

imgbb.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44