I'm a minnow and I'm lovin' HF19!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I felt an increase in power!

IMG_4254.PNG

img

My Votes used to be valued at .00 or .01. But now its .07! Yipee! Hehe. Partly 'coz I got paid in SP for upvoting posts seven days ago. (Minnow tip to fellow minnow: keep voting and commenting!!!)

Thanks Steem Developers! More power (Pun intended) to all of Steem and the great community!

Minnows, there's hope for us!

Sort:  

Me too man, its crazy right now!!

Hahaha dude! I bet tomorrow you'd be swimmin with them whales!

It will take time, im still a tiny minnow haha

Lol, it's crazy. Roll up your sleeves, it's time to get serious. Beastmode on commenting and posting!

Shazam!

OHHHH YEAAHHH

Free votes all around...

And I'm loving Shazam

Follow a newbie @Yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53