Application for Community Curator by Steemit Inc

in #steem4 years ago

I'm excited and happy that Steemit Inc started to run an initiative project in Steem Blockchain and support the community.

The Community or subject areas you would like to curate

  • I would like to curate new users coming into Steem Blockchain and guide them into the community that has the same interest as them.
  • I would like to curate any project promoting collaborations and interaction among steem users.
  • I would like to curate any steem users that share their blogging in Steem Blockchain by using the tag "POSH" or abbreviation of "proof of share" into other social media like Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, TikTok and etc
  • I would like to curate undervalued post that in the category of; philosophy, spiritual,lifestyle blogger and photography.

Your experience and background on Steem
I know how to navigate around Steem Blockchain and the platforms/front ends that builts around it, and happy to guide or share my knowledge with new users. I started my blogging journey since February 2018.

Any languages you are fluent in
I'm fluent in Bahasa Melayu, Good in English and Basic Communication in Japanese.

Why you think you would make a good curator
I love reading and enjoy the material that being post on Steem Blockchain. I would love to help Steemit Inc curate the undervalued blogger on Steem Blockchain so they feel appreciated here and have a pleasant experience in Steem platform.

Sort:  

What I would like to see is peace between the two blockchain projects and both of them to thrive. The space is tiny and the success of one automatically feeds into the other because the whole concept of blockchain-based content delivery/social media is alien to the vast majority of people.

Hi @markkujantunen yes me too! blockchain based social media still so new, we are the pioneer and lets together spread the words 💖

You have very positive attitude, full of energy and engagement. I wish you all the best for the project!

We all should have the same energy! Lets all spread love and peace ❤

You seem perfect.

auww, I have to "sell" myself to get the applications through 😄

You have our vote as Curator and hope you get the delegation from steemit inc. Good luck!!

-@qwoyn
Hashkings Founder




We would love to earn you witness vote!

https://steempeak.com/me/witnesses

View Witness Thread




Canna-Curate Discord
Hashkings Steem App

thank you ❤️

I hope you get it!

I saw lot of applications and they might do the job better than me, so I don't mind if I don't get it, but would be happy if I got it 😃

I'm sure you'll do just fine! I'm pulling for you! 😀

auww thank you for the support, I would love to collaborate with you the steemit OG though. You have more deep and vast knowledge about steem than me ❤️

Def! Yes, be nice to figure out what we can do for Steem and thanks for the follow 😀

When Steem announces their new discord let's make sure to meet up there!

yes let's do that 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99