Hey! Are you holding STEEM?

in #steem8 years ago

STEEM will not have any spike soon (just a personal opinion) ! There are no investors! All the buying that you see on the exchanges are comming from "believers" that think that STEEM is cheap now for Powering up or from speculators that are buying and holding STEEM because they are waiting for that big spike!


Are you in the second category?

Well, you are not on the best situation there. I am a good guy and give you two friendly solutions:

1. Use your STEEM to Power UP now!

2. Sell your STEEM to someone else now!

I don't have any magical ball but as I know things are working in crypto, STEEM will shake you hard! Just ask yourself if you are ready to see STEEM at 0.0000005 BTC. Think again if you want to hold STEEM!
I know, I know, Steemit community is the best, SteemFest was awesome, we have beautiful minds around, the hardfork will solve everything... but can you see STEEM this low? If not, go and sell it today. If you are prepared, then hold!


Are you Powering up?

That's ok... only if you are curating a lot and working hard! Keep doing that. You will probably compensate the STEEM price falling and the inflation!


Big times ahead for STEEM users. Some will make the right moves and some will cry on the others shoulders!

It is you the one with the power of deciding for yourself!

Good luck!

Now "fight with me" in the comment zone!

Sort:  

Hey, I like your honesty, most people on here believe that STEEM will rise any minute... any minute now... any minute... ok now... Especially with our daily Technical Analysis that says a spike is coming every day.
LoL
I've been saying stuff like this since STEEM was 1,5$ and people told me that it's good that the price is falling - the same people that are panicking right now.

Resteemed and upped

I have powered up at different levels $2, $1.50 , $1 ,$0.55 and $0.15. Is $0.10 the bottom. I guess we'll find out soon.

It's ok that you powered up! But not ok if you just bought STEEM and still holding it! Many are waiting in STEEM! They will have one big surprise! Yes, we will find out!

I'm hodling and also getting some more. .10$ is my initial step-in target price.

Can you explain why are you not powering up?

I am, sorry if my comment was misleading. I am hodling in SP. Right now I'm waiting for a SBD conversion and will be powering up. This is my initial entry point. if the balance will be around .10 I'll get with more from outside (BTC..)

I'm thinking .10 is a nice speculative entry point, what is your opinion as to why this is a nice step-in price?

Well, psychologically it is a good point, 10$, 1$, .1$ etc. Second, I've seen it bounce twice if not more from the .10$ mark so there's more thinking similarly... But in the end who knows, it may be that the price of Steem is the same as of the other Graphene based coin, BTS.

I powered up so much to get to the 100SP level. Now everyone is leaving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54