Sort:  

Mailed them last week, hopefully you'll have them tomorrow. If you do not get them please let me know, and I will resend. I liked your graffiti down at Venice Beach, it's been like 15 years since I've been out there, but good to see that it got its first STEEMIT logo, thanks to you and your son.

Thanks man, yeah we are going to hit as many of the beaches as we can, although not sure if i can this week, i got very bad sunburn, not use to this california sun and i have sensitive skin...but will be definitely the weekend after...and no worries i am sure they will arrive:)

Thanks for entering both of my seed giveaways. Hope you'll be able to grow some delicious and nutritious food for yourself and your boy, all for free!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49