Steemit Advertising Campaign [part 94]

in #steem6 years ago

Your upvotes help me keep this project going! I know it seems like im overly compentsated on these posts. But most of the value is actually from me using minnowbooster to gain visability!

Thank you all for your support threw these posts :P

Started 2 new social media shout out campaigns.

Screenshot from 2018-01-02 15-34-50.pngScreenshot from 2018-01-02 15-28-49.png

Also Recieved some photos from my last flyer distribution package.

20171129_002950.jpg

20171129_001623.jpg

Sort:  

Hello :) Advertise your website on https://cryptopiece.com/ and you will be seen by a large crypto and blockchain audience!

This is cool @cryptohustlin , can you teach us how to do it? Specially us newbies that having a hard time getting notice. Thanks..

Hey good to see you building out your audience. I'm actually building up a platform to talk about crypto concepts and news myself. Anyone reading this feel free to get in touch with me to follow my journey or possibly collaborate!

Steemit users is starting to enjoy more ! Thank you sir.. @cryptohustlin

I just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
@reewy

thank you for your efforts

hiyee!!! quick question and hope you can help :)
i was wondering, if i upvote a comment of anyone from your comments/reply does that help me get upvotes as well onto my #introduceyourself posts and other blog posts? (am super new here) Happy New Year!

You.re doing such a great work, i.m following you, goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35