Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 64]

in #steem7 years ago

Started another round of flyer campaign!
Screenshot from 2017-10-19 00-20-30.png

Why should you support my advertising campaign?
*The more users there are on steemit, the more its "valuation" should grow(making your STEEM worth more)
*The more people on steemit, the more people to upvote YOUR post :]
*To help ensure steemit isn't out competed by a competing platform(yours.network ect...)
*To share the good word of steem
*To help spread the ideals of cryptocurrency as steem is the best introduction to crypto ever.

Sort:  

good thought

I am with you with your campaign keep it

@cryptohustlin Thank You for all that you are doing to Support the spread of STEEMIT. I also want to thank you for voting on others content that you like............STEEM ON !

Gracias por el apoyo ;)

Glad to see you still promoting steemit! I have been in conversation with a few people that i now work with who say they will be checking out steemit and creating accounts. Keep it real brother and stay out of trouble ;)

Sounds like a great idea. You've got my vote.

Thanks for upvoting my just published post. I have upvoted this one too! Keep in touch and keep spreading Steemit! :)

Great initiative, Wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44