Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 48]

in #steem7 years ago

Why should you support my advertising campaign?
*The more users there are on steemit, the more its "valuation" should grow(making your STEEM worth more)
*The more people on steemit, the more people to upvote YOUR post :]
*To help ensure steemit isn't out competed by a competing platform(yours.network ect...)
*To share the good word of steem
*To help spread the ideals of cryptocurrency as steem is the best introduction to crypto ever.

Got 100 fliers left around university of pitsburgh.

20170927_233942.jpg20170927_234546.jpg20170927_234113.jpg

Sort:  

hello,

I got a notice that you have voted for me through minnowpond.
what is the advantage of doing that over voting for someone directly?

have me upvote you. upvote me back yes

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Awesome initiative ! Are you the graphist behind these "The social media that pays" print ? I love it ! Followed :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 11.85 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @cryptohustlin. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

@cryptohustlin thanks visiting in my place

Your words are good. Good idea everyone should.

@cryptohustlin Nice post & Thank you for the upvote on my post. :) following you from now.

https://steemit.com/story/@crypto-genius/top-10-things-you-should-never-google

How are your friends steemit hopefully still be given health. And I hope your days are fun, with your latest posts, which inspire and inspire many of Steemit's loyal readers.

@cryptohustlin a lot of your good posts This is a very interesting and useful post, so my heart's intention to read and see in detail the posts you share. I follow you.

I've been talking to people about Steemit, and gotten a few people to join and start steeming! Just followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33