Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 126]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

These advertising campaigns are funded with upvotes from people like you! Thanks for dropping by :)

Got the click results back from one of my ealier social media shout outs.
http://bit.ly/2rxd9Ep.info

Starting up another social media shout out.

Sort:  

I think i have gotten about 50-125 people to steemit
because i have 3.5k followers on twitter and i promoted my steemit account on there and recieved about 100 followers

Thats awesome! :] thanks for dropin by

I regularly promote Steemit on my Twitter account. What is it that you're using Fiverr for?

Using other peoples twitters to promote steemit hehe :)

Nice! Now thats a smart idea. My Twitter followers want crypto news, and I give it to them. Good on you for "getting social" about Steemit!

Izin resteem boleh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87