You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did We Learn Any Lessons From HF20?

in #steem6 years ago

(I am voting for you as soon as I am done writing this comment)

I have a lot of things to say about Steemit,Inc. A crazy amount of things. Specially as soon as I became a witness.

(sarcasm) I love how they are just pushing new version on the live blockchain. sorry but no one can convince me that they know how to do testing. I mean seriously, you ought to have a way on firing a whole network with various versions on it and have tools to add your own tests/transactions.

I am sick and tired and disappointed of the current state of affair. We have so little full nodes that when steem.api is down, everything else is down. We have only 20 witnesses who decide everything (to be fair, this is much better than 7 pools deciding everything on ETH or BTC but in my opinion, this is clearly not enough). We have bots and whales who do not care about content and quality but just focus on the cash.

Seriously why would anyone join and stay here at this point?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79