You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Month on Steemit. An experience to say the least. (Newbies read me ^_^)

in #steem6 years ago

This is one of the most honest reviews on Steemit I have ever read. Nice to see that you stay on the platform even though it's sometimes really confusing what's going on here. Especially the bot thing is very strange as the blockchain is always transparent but you can't understand all of these bots. I follow you and hope you continue posting such a good content. You have really earned that 0.13$ upvote i gave you ;)

Sort:  

Haha thank you! I was pretty nervous to post this, as I'm sure some will disagree with me, but I'm glad to get your confirmation at the least :) I hope you have been enjoying the platform as much as I have, and I will be keeping an eye out for you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55