You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oversold Extremes

in #steem6 years ago

The only thing I can tell you that might remotely resemble just another third party, independent opinion, would be to say that it is what I've been doing and I'm very happy with my decision. Of course, everything could always go to hell in a hand-basket at any time, which is to say that there's always the possibility of being wrong. I'm very bullish, but I'm very much aware that this is a high risk investment that is correctly accompanied with the warning to only invest what you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

You have thought successful entrepreneurs. Your advice is frankly good and at a high level. Deserve appreciation and respect ♡
thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44