You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banskter Admits That Crypocurrency Is Going To Eat Them Up

in #steem6 years ago

Blockchain is 100 times more powerful and disruptive than the Internet was in the 1990s.

This is a reality that is getting clearer and clearer by the day and also appropriately raising our expectations in a equally astonishing way. You know, I thought that crypto could really be big, but now I'm beginning to think that I wasn't seeing even a fraction of the possibilities that I think history will have us look back on in utter amazement.

Sort:  

I am convinced it is beyond our wildest imaginations. Just the progress I witnessed in the 7 months I am on here is incredible. Push that out a few years and I can barely fathom what will be taking place.

The banksters are on edge. That is obvious. They went from attacking cryptocurrency to now talking about starting them....it will not net the results they want but does show how entities embrace what ultimately destroys them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34