You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oversold Extremes

in #steem6 years ago

It very well could be "never again" for both STEEM and BTS.

Even BTC is showing signs of short term health. The provisional daily chart below shows a pin through the 200 DMA yesterday down to the 61.8% retrace level of the move from lows. It's still fighting a big daily short setup, but the 7900 level looks solid intermediate term, with 9000 providing initial support. 11,800 looks to be the first resistance BTC needs to get through, but it might take some time.

BTC10032018.jpg

Sort:  

@cryptographic - What are your long term predictions regarding the price of STEEM and SBD?

I see, you're extremely bullish on STEEM.

I hope the market will came to the same conclusion as you did. I like this platform and I'd like to see it prosper.

@cryptographic - Oh Sir, I missed this opportunity... I made a big mistake, I was panic Sir... :'(

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44