You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legit IT Breakout in STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

We might have a good channel to watch. Looks like price confirmation off of the 50% lower channel. It could also be a 50% measured move retrace confluence, and it's slightly above previous all time highs.

STEEM05012018.jpg

Crypto in general is trading very technically, especially the best prospects, and that usually indicates professional involvement. This is something we've seen for over a year now on the buy side when things are moving up; on the other hand, the downside has been more emotional, in general. I'm looking for a firming of this trend in 2018 - 2018 will be the year of the institutionalization of crypto in my opinion.

Sort:  

I've rebalance my portfolio and picked up some more steem yesterday in the 5.50 range. Could literally feel the pressure releasing from my body after the rebalancing.

Checkout my summary of your epic blog:
https://steemit.com/trading/@dirkboy41/turn-usd10k-into-usd1-million-cliffsnotes-cryptographic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43