You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ugly Day in the Life of Crypto

in #steem7 years ago

There's always could have, would have, should have 20/20 hindsight, but don't be too hard on yourself. Anyone who had gone 100% BTC just prior to the screenshot and then sold their BCC ~18 hours after trade opened on Bittrex (oh, and remember, you also needed to have it all on Bittrex 😜 ) would have made a killing. I chose to stay away and stay with my game plan = zero profit in this case. I also don't much like scammers and the promotion of personal agendas that are harmful to others . . .

Don't feel too bad, what you've got is still "free money", as the majority has come to say. 😵

Sort:  

Your completely right. I am sure many have lost as much money and more than I have. Yeah I had my BTC in bittrex but I passed out and didn't wake up early enough:( I calculated that If I started to buy right when the markets open on BCC (BCH) I would have made up to 14 BTC :( It is all good in the end though like you say. was depressing for a while but I am over it.

Well It is partially free money, I have invest about 2000-3000$ of my own money. but yes most of it is money I made with my time invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33