Get it while the gettin's good

in #steem5 years ago


STEEM29092019.png

Not investment advice, and when going back and looking at my last post, good thing it's not because it's a LOT lower. Oh, how I wish I would have had a crystal ball, because I would have waited until now too!

But at 12¢, what are you waiting for? Again, not investment advice, just a comment from one Steemian to another. BTW, I've recently bought more too . . . for another account, with a different focus . . . cryptographic has pretty much done his/her job, and it's time to move on. After I post a few more bottom fishing charts, we'll call it quits for good . . . maybe. 🙄

Sort:  

@cryptographic,
I was following your crypto opinions since 2 years now! So you never mis-guided us!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @cryptographic!
@cryptographic got 7.64949600 TRDO & @theguruasia got 5.09966400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Glad to see you back and curious to know about your new plans at the Steem Blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!

HF 21/22 brought me back. Looks like there's a positive revolution going on here - a grassroots change of guard. I've also got a bit more free time, and I must admit that I missed it too. I've decided on a much broader approach and have opted for a total "reset" complete with new handle and account: @filling-up Less teaching and more one-to-one engagement; less interested in promoting crypto and much more interested in the community itself. We'll see how it goes!

wow great to see you after such a long long time :D

I keep thinking the same way, but ran out of money like I've never had them :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62