You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Noob's Guide to Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am on the same line with you @akuda.
I am also a newbie (been on Steemit since the end of a June) and I love this community.

In my opinion there is a lot of people here who came to earn money. That incentive is not the best one. If you relax, read, comment and enjoy; if you write about topics you are interested and familliar than you will be awarded. In long term only those who really
engage will successed.

Sort:  

Exactly if you're doing it for the money you won't be here long and you won't be invested at all. Do it for the right reasons and the money will come eventually (hopefully)!

I am so with you on that... and finding many interesting things to relax and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59