You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is "Original Content" to Steemians?

in #steem8 years ago

It's funny, I was thinking about that comment this morning and was going to suggest that you post it as an article.

I used the hashtag #OriginalSteemContent this morning on my post and I'm going to add it to all my original posts.

One thing I will say about crossposting though, is that if the Steemit post ends up being more popular than the original,. then that's a good thing. Isn't it?

I posted a video tutorial this morning and I'm hosting the video on Youtube as unlisted, so hopefully it gets lots of views here and hardly any on Youtube, thus giving a good SEO rank for that video and Steemit as a whole.

Crossposting doesn't harm Facebook, often the FB post will be above or just below the OP.

CG

Sort:  

#OSC ... despite my long winded post, I prefer brevity. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39