You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The easy route to finding good content on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Great tip, though don't you find that the more people you follow the more your feed doesn't represent them?

I find that people just drop off my feed, and then I see them randomly and I'm like 'oh yeah, whatever happened to____?'

Like yourself for instance, I believe I've been following you for at least the last couple of months, but rarely see your content on my feed. In fact I noticed @meno and then saw a comment from you and thought, ah yes I remember you!

I'd love to get on more people's feeds, I have loads of followers but less than 0.05% of them regularly vote for me, and about 0.01% regularly comment.

Anyway good to reconnect :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45