You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem The First Anarchy Mined Coin

in #steem8 years ago

Good question, you have to adjust the analogy to fit them in; there has to be an extra caveat, that is the guy says you won't get the $50,000 for 12 months, and the million won't be till 3 years, however all rules still apply.

The people who give up after a few weeks, are the ones who said "fuck it, I can't be bothered to wait, and walked out of the room.

Those people, are life's quitters, and they will be quitting something else after they quit Steemit; I know because I was like them, always giving up when things didn't go my way, then I stopped doing that and things started going my way.

If someone leaves here after a few weeks, that's their loss, but I highlighted in the Spotlight last week, a lady who did 27 posts for a total value of about $0.85 and then she struck gold. Each time that happens it spreads the wealth, slowly but surely; I have more money than some, less than others, that's life. Though this is a fairer model than life; that will become more apparent over time.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48