A New Dawn - Happy 4th July!

in #steem8 years ago

As I write this it has been around 40 minutes since the payout and Steem went live on Bitrex, there's still some wallet maintenance going on over there, but the price of Steem is healthy.

enter image description here

Just a short post, to say Happy 4th July fellow Steemers!!!

CryptoGee

Sort:  

What a day, my friend, what a day! Glad to know you on here and looking forward to the rest of your "Pool Journeys" book chapters and whatever else you share!

I expect the price of Steem to go up quite a bit if the size of the community grows enough to force advertisers to buy lots of Steem. So far it's a very interesting experiment and nothing like Steem has been done before.

Reddit could have been the first to do this but they missed the opportunity. Now Steem is likely to replace Reddit.

Happy Payout Day!

Can't wait the moment then we can trade Steem Dollars!

Happy Social Revolution Day! I was all excited to exchange some of my SBD to STEEM and logged in to Bittrex and... facepalm ... guess I'll wait...

If it falls I'm totally hopping on a buy train... 😄🤑

I signed up for bittrex just to buy steem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12