Sort:  

This could be beneficial for some; minnows' especially or ones with free time. Have you come across many surveys that weren't able to complete/asked for credit card information, thus making you not able to finish the survey?

It would be beneficial for them and all the surveys that I've filled so far did not ask for CC info. If you do click on a promotion which requires a CC, they will gives tons of free coins but that's a bit risky. I recommend to do the free ones. Also, please check my tutorial article for this video. If you could upvote that one, I'd appreciate it. This post was a mistake :/

https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptofortuna/tutorial-how-to-earn-free-steem-and-steem-dollars-outside-steemit

Хорошь спам распространять...((

How am I spreading spam? Have you actually read my article?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67