Steem Diaries Entry Four

in #steem5 years ago

Todays news, crypto memes & announcements. In effort to post more often on the Steem blockchain I am going to challenge myself to completing a Steem Diary entry every day for the month of January. Please feel free to take part in the #SteemDiaryChallenge to raise awareness for content creation on the Steem blockchain this New Year.

Here's my Steem Diary Challenge Entry #4

Tonight I am exhausted but have dedicated myself to atleast one blog post on the Steem blockchain per day this month. I want to get into the habit of posting regularly and actually doing it seems like the only way.

Here are some crypto memes for your Saturday night:
FB_IMG_1533393163651.jpg

6bbpglvbeda31.jpg

2.jpg

bhfa7swjwmo31.jpg

Today I posted a short clip on why I do not do Bitcoin analysis. I am asked this question regularly and have "Finally" provided the answer.

Tonights Throwback Theme Song:

Sort:  

lol, that first meme is so on point.

Lol such a mood going into 2020

Nice to see you post more on Steem! Nice selection of memes. :D

Thank you! Trying to get into the habit of posting everyday! Definitely want to be more active in the steem community

Bitcoin analysis are just a waste of time that could be spent building things for the ecosystem or promoting it's value.

I'm way more into the community and the growth than analyzing it too lol

Awesome loving the commitment ive been blogging here daily for over a year now it can quickly become a habit that’s not easy to break lol! Hope more peeps come in and follow your lead

I hope so! Yes, doing my best to start posting more. Definitely want to be more active in the steem community!

All memes so good

Hey @cryptofinally. Nice to see you here. I already follow you on twitter and Youtube. I have the same intention to be more active on steem this year, so wish you all the best.

Thanks so much for following me! Absolutely, I want to post regularly and get a lot more active in the steem community! Hopefully we can do so together, I'll give you a follow!

Congratulations @cryptofinally! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64