You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Blockchain Is Scaling Up: News From The Developers!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

This is great news! I've been waiting for communication for a long time, like why are we in "beta", what does non beta look like and when??

When I first came in Sep 2017, there were rumours that the actual version would be released Dec 2017, which obviously didn't happen and those rumours died out...

Also, I've written another article regarding the curation system I am proposing! Check it out here.

I'm sharing with you because you might be interested @taskmaster4450, I thank you for promoting my original article so please don't feel obligated to promote this one too, just have a read if you'd like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66