You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Blockchain Is Scaling Up: News From The Developers!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey task,
I want you to be the first to see previews of the latest updates, little secret between you and me (and the forever existing Steem blockchain), there's no private messaging here. I should be publishing tonight. regards


Screenshot_20180216-102215.png

Screenshot_20180216-102533.png

Sort:  

Hey my friend...thanks for the insider info.

Now if you can just tell me what Telsa stock is going to do ...

You can always hit me up on steemit.chat or discord taskmaster4450 #9768 (for some reason there are two accounts).

I believe Zappl is in the process of implementing a private messenger on their app. We shall see.

As for the updates, those are great...creating a one stop shop for all crypto news. I never realized how many Iphone are out there since everyone I bring the app up to has an Iphone.

Any idea when the updates will be released.

Hi Task, The Android updates will be up tonight, barring any catastrophic bugs that shows up in the next few hours. I'm very excited about and will be using the new feautures myself, in particular the new filters, quite a lot.

The IOs developer is either quite slow, doesn't get the app, or is just wasting my time. I'm going to have to get someone else :( Hopefully he brings me some results over the week-end. Someone said that if you want to do something right you have to do it yourself but I just don't have the time right now and haven't done IOs apps in a while.

I understand...I wish I could help...my extent of programming is that I can spell programming.

The updates look very good...I cant wait to see it....you are going to have me living on that app. LOL

Hi Task, I haven't much time but this is a picture of me just minutes ago as the update was published :)

giphy.gif

I'll try to write about the updates tomorrow here, hope the twins let me. We also have a visit the grandparents tomorrow so the day will be short...

Summary of updates:

Paid option to remove ads
Latest news feeds for each coin
Advanced search and filtering for coins
Many improvements under the hood for stability

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65