The amazing idea STEEM has!

in #steem7 years ago

The price of steem has been on a tear lately! I feel that creating incentives for people to post their thoughts, and read others is groundbreaking. I was never much of a Facebook fan, but now that Steemit is here I am very interested in social media, and what it is capable of. How does one know what a good idea is worth? Advertisers and private venture captalists can make estimates, but how accurate are their estimates in the long run? I think that with STEEM we will be able to figure out how valuable a cat, dog, or Kim Kardashian video really is. What do you guys think?

Sort:  

I don't think a kim video isn't worth the media its recorded on.

you may be right. I can't wait to see in the future. As I feel steem will be a preferred social media site

I believe once people find out about Steemit, and experience it, they will quickly wean off of FB. We just need to introduce people to Steemit so they can know what is out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69