You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What my 23 year-old millionaire mentor taught me!

in #steem7 years ago

Man this is spot on! I find myself overthinking what post I'm going to write and exactly how to say everything, when in reality, I just need to put my ideas on a page and go to the next post. The biggest downfall of people these days, is they overthink stuff. Whether that's in relationships, business decisions, making friends, working out, etc. They doubt themselves because they aren't confident. But that's the thing, be confident, keep it simple, maintain a positive attitude, and STAY CONSISTENT. Consistency is the key in everything. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Awesome comment my man! Very well said.

It's true, I mean I was regarding to Steemit in this post, but the concept applies to absolutely everything! Another valid point you made was about confidence. It's so true. If you were confident in your abilities, you would second-guess things for even a second. That's as simple as it gets hey!

Keep things up! You are awesome. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91